top of page

Copa Sudamericana 2024

The second edition of the Copa Sudamericana will be held from May 15 - 19 in the "Augusta" of South America...

The Copa Sudamericana unites the best players of South America in a tournament composed of Individual and National Teams competition. 


The second edition of the Cup will be held at the “Augusta” of South America – “Club del Lago Golf” in Punta del Este, Uruguay.




Is composed with the 140 best players of South America, through a qualification system.  The best 20 Men, 10 Senior, 5 Senior Plus and 3 Women of the South American Tour (Region 2) of 2023.  Additionally, every country (Argentina, Brazil, Chile, Paraguay, Uruguay) has 20 spots to distribute in their local tournaments throughout their categories.




With the invitation of Mexico for the 2024 edition, the competition will have two groups of three countries.  The best two will qualify to the semi finales.  The format will be Match Play and will be composed of the following matches:

1 Women

1 Senior

1 Men

2 Fourball

2 Foursome


Who will win the Team Competition?

  • Argentina

  • Brazil

  • Chile

  • Mexico



The first edition of the Copa Sudamericana was in 2022 in Rio Tercero, Cordoba.  It was the beginning of an experience that has captivated the attention of all players and will most likely help in the growth of the sport in South America.


Team Competition Champion: ARGENTINA

Men Champion: Luciano Dassis (Argentina)

Senior Champion: Sergio Toth (Argentina)

Women Champion: Natalie Delgado (Chile)


Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page